Kontakt

Paragon Sleep AS

Leola 49
71018 Viljandi, Eesti

Tel: +372 435 5160
Fax: +372 435 5165
info@paragonsleep.com

Registrikood: 10250287
KMKR: EE100224553

Viljandi tehas

Puidu 13
71020 Viljandi, Eesti

Abja-Paluoja tehas

Kaare 13
69402 Abja-Paluoja, Eesti

ParagonSleep

Helen Gull

Tekstiilid/Saksamaa +372 524 9835 helen.gull@paragonsleep.com EST GER ENG RUS
ParagonSleep

Anu Kiivikas

Tekstiilid & Voodid/Baltikum +372 435 5104 anu.kiivikas@paragonsleep.com EST ENG
ParagonSleep

Merike Tornius

Tekstiilid/Soome +372 435 5168 merike.tornius@paragonsleep.com EST ENG RUS

German Naumenko

Tehnilised tekstiilid +372 5854 4122 german.naumenko@paragonsleep.com EST GER RUS
ParagonSleep

Marika Tammai

Voodid +372 5450 1078 marika.tammai@paragonsleep.com EST ENG FIN RUS
ParagonSleep

Aire Kobak

Tekstiilid/Saksamaa +372 517 2178 aire.kobak@paragonsleep.com EST ENG
ParagonSleep

Linda Kirsimäe

Tekstiilid/Saksamaa +372 5381 0003 linda.kirsimae@paragonsleep.com EST GER ENG
ParagonSleep

Siret Hunt

Voodid/Saksamaa +372 435 5106 siret.hunt@paragonsleep.com EST GER ENG RUS
ParagonSleep

Age Ploum

Voodid/Rootsi +46 84 030 0176 age.ploum@paragonsleep.com EST SWE ENG GER
ParagonSleep

Ingrid Apsalon

Voodid/Norra +372 514 2063 ingrid.apsalon@paragonsleep.com EST ENG SWE FIN
ParagonSleep

Gea Semkiv

Voodid +372 435 5175 gea.semkiv@paragonsleep.com EST ENG RUS

Elvis Orav

Tekstiilid +372 435 5167 elvis.orav@paragonsleep.com EST ENG RUS FIN

Innar Susi

Kiud innar.susi@paragonsleep.com EST ENG RUS
ParagonSleep

Veronika Rebane

Pakkematerjalid, furnituurid +372 514 2406 veronika.rebane@paragonsleep.com EST ENG RUS

Vahur Roosaar

Tegevjuht vahur.roosaar@paragonsleep.com EST ENG

Peep Armväärt

Tekstiili valdkonna juht peep.armvaart@paragonsleep.com EST ENG

Markko-Rollin Põdra

Voodite valdkonna juht markko.podra@paragonsleep.com EST ENG FIN
ParagonSleep

Inga Kree

Personalijuht +372 435 5160 personal@paragonsleep.com EST ENG RUS

Erki Habanen

Logistikajuht erki.habanen@paragonsleep.com EST ENG

Urmas Tiru

Tehnikajuht urmas.tiru@paragonsleep.com EST RUS
ParagonSleep

Imbi Suursaar

Pearaamatupidaja imbi.suursaar@paragonsleep.com EST RUS ENG